direkte Weg
zu Ihrer



Care-for-Rare Science Award: Galerie der Preisträger


Dr. Christian Grimm

2017: PD Dr. Dr. Christian Michael Grimm

"Molecular dissection of the neuronal ceroid lipofuscinosis causing CLN3 protein"


 2016: Prof. Dr. Heymut Omran

"Validity of diagnostic testing in Primary Ciliary Dyskinesia"


2015: Dr. Dr. Michael Schmeißer

"Translational analysis of epilepsy in Phelan-McDermid syndrome and other Shankopathies"


2014: Dr. Petra Wendler

"Investigation of the Zellweger Syndrome Spectrum disorders at molecular level"


 2013: Dr. Tina Wenz

"Towards a targeted protein replacement therapy for mitochondrial protein synthesis defects"

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin:

Dr. Henrike Klinker

Tel: +49 89 4400-57981
Fax: +49 89 4400-57702